ICC World Cup 2023: The most awaited cricket tournament is back!

10 teams to compete for the ultimate prize: Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka

Round-robin format followed by semi-finals and final

Key players to watch: Kohli, Sharma, Bumrah (India)

Kapil Dev lifting the trophy in 1983

Catch all the highlights on TV and streaming services

ICC World Cup 2023: It's going to be epic!